When Seas Collide Series
Book 1 – The Gathering of the Seas

Reviews – Available Soon

Paperback – Front and Back Cover

(Paperback presently available on Amazon … use their links above)

Book 2 – The Rising of the Seas

Coffee pot percolating … that isn’t entirely true … I just liked the ring of “percolating” for creative thinking.  I use a pour over coffee preparation for my home brews. With the right beans, grind, and technique, this product makes a great cup of coffee. Realistically, what’s a morning (at least in my world) without a good brew of coffee? I hope to release this by mid-2021.